All listed gigs may be subject to change...please check before setting out




2024


April

Saturday 6th April

The eclipse pub

High Street,
Loscoe
DE75 7LE


Saturday 13th April

Thurmaston "Conny" club

Melton Road,

Thurmaston,

LE4 8BD



 Saturday 20th April

The Dixies Arms

Bagthorpe,

Underwood,

NG16 5HF



Saturday 27th April

Hasland WMC

Hampton Street

Chesterfield

S41 0LH



May

Saturday 11th May

Urban Social Club

Lindley's Lane,

Kirkby in Ashfield.

NG17 8AA


Saturday 18th May

The Foxglove pub

Fulmar Close,

Forest Town,

Mansfield

NG19 0GG




June


Saturday 1st June

George & Dragon

Bridge St

Belper

DE56 1BA


Sunday 2nd June (afternoon 4 till 6)

The Pavillion

Epson Street

Mansfield

NG18 3AL



Saturday 8th June

The Triple S Club

Mansfield Road,

Skegby,

NG17 3EF



15th June...Not Available



Saturday 22nd june

The Holly Bush

Brook Ln,

Marehay

Ripley

DE5 8JA


Saturday 29th June

The Gate Inn

The Delves,

Swanwick,

Alfreton.

DE55 1AQ



July


Saturday 6th July

Sunnydale pub

Brown Ave,

Mansfield Woodhouse,

NG19 8HH



Saturday 13th July

The White Horse

25 Morledge,

Derby.

DE1 2AW


Saturday 20th July

The Three Horse shoes

Market Place

Ripley

DE5 3BR


Saturday 27th July

The Lurcher

Westbrook Dr,

Rainworth.

NG21 0FB




August


Saturday 3rd August

The Dixies Arms

Bagthorpe,

Underwood,

NG16 5HF


Saturday 10th August

The Boundary

Lea Vale,
South Normanton,
DE55 3NA


Saturday 17th August

The Edgefold Club

Edgefold Rd,

Matlock

DE4 3NJ


Sunday 25th August

Papplewick Pumping Station

Rigg Lane

Ravenshead,

NG15 9AJ



September


Saturday 7th September

Commercial Inn

Wollaton Road,

Beeston.

NG9 2NG


Saturday 14th September

South Wingfield WMC

High Rd,

South Wingfield,

Alfreton

DE55 7LX


Saturday 21th September

The Carnfield Club

Lees Lane

South Normanton

DE55 2AD


Saturday 28th September

The Staff of Life

West End,

Sutton-in-Ashfield

NG17 1FB



October


Saturday 5th October

Ashover Steam Rally

Details to Follow


Saturday 12th October

Thurmaston Conservative (Conny Club)

Melton Rd,

Thurmaston.

LE4 8BD



Saturday 19th October

The Gate inn

High St,
Loscoe
DE75 7LF


Saturday 26th October

Ravensdale pub

Sherwood Hall Rd,

Mansfield

NG18 2DX




November


Saturday 2nd November

The Pear tree

Derby Rd,

Ripley

DE5 3HR


Saturday 9th November

Shakespere Inn

London Rd,

Shardlow,
DE72 2GP


Saturday 30th November

The Honeycomb pub

 Ladybank Road,

 Mickleover.

DE3 0NR



December


Saturday 7th December

The Ginger Giraffe

Alfreton Rd,

Underwood,

NG16 5GB



Saturday 21st December

Boat and Horses

Trent Rd,

Beeston,

NG9 1LP



2025



Saturday 25th January

338 Top Club

Belper Road,

Stanley Common,

Ilkeston

DE7 6FY