All listed gigs may be subject to change...please check before setting out




2024



June


Saturday 1st June

George & Dragon

Bridge St

Belper

DE56 1BA


Sunday 2nd June (afternoon 4 till 6)

The Pavillion

Epson Street

Mansfield

NG18 3AL



Saturday 8th June

The Triple S Club

Mansfield Road,

Skegby,

NG17 3EF



15th June...Not Available



Saturday 22nd june

The Holly Bush

Brook Ln,

Marehay

Ripley

DE5 8JA


Saturday 29th June

The Gate Inn   (start time depends on the weather)

The Delves,

Swanwick,

Alfreton.

DE55 1AQ



July


Saturday 20th July

The Three Horse shoes

Market Place

Ripley

DE5 3BR


Saturday 27th July

The Lurcher

Westbrook Dr,

Rainworth.

NG21 0FB




August


Saturday 3rd August

The Dixies Arms

Bagthorpe,

Underwood,

NG16 5HF


Saturday 10th August

The Boundary

Lea Vale,
South Normanton,
DE55 3NA


Saturday 17th August

The Edgefold Club

Edgefold Rd,

Matlock

DE4 3NJ


Sunday 25th August

Papplewick Pumping Station

Rigg Lane

Ravenshead,

NG15 9AJ


Saturday 31st August

The Plough

Hall Gate,

Diseworth,

DE74 2QJ



September


Saturday 7th September

Commercial Inn

Wollaton Road,

Beeston.

NG9 2NG


Saturday 14th September

South Wingfield WMC

High Rd,

South Wingfield,

Alfreton

DE55 7LX


Saturday 21th September

The Carnfield Club

Lees Lane

South Normanton

DE55 2AD


Saturday 28th September

The Staff of Life

West End,

Sutton-in-Ashfield

NG17 1FB



October


Saturday 5th October

Ashover Steam Rally  Confirmed

Details to Follow


Saturday 12th October

Thurmaston Conservative (Conny Club)

Melton Rd,

Thurmaston.

LE4 8BD



Saturday 19th October

The Gate inn

High St,
Loscoe
DE75 7LF


Saturday 26th October

Ravensdale pub

Sherwood Hall Rd,

Mansfield

NG18 2DX




November


Saturday 2nd November

The Pear tree

Derby Rd,

Ripley

DE5 3HR


Saturday 9th November

Shakespere Inn

London Rd,

Shardlow,
DE72 2GP


Saturday 16th November

The Red Lion

Church Ln,

Underwood.

NG16 5HD


Saturday 30th November

The Honeycomb pub

 Ladybank Road,

 Mickleover.

DE3 0NR



December


Saturday 7th December

The Ginger Giraffe

Alfreton Rd,

Underwood,

NG16 5GB



Saturday 14th  December

The Star

Warsop Road

Mansfield Woodhouse

NG19 9LE


Saturday 21st December

The Triple S Club

Mansfield Road,

Skegby,

NG17 3EF



2025


January



Saturday 25th January

338 Top Club

Belper Road,

Stanley Common,

Ilkeston

DE7 6FY


February


March


April


May


Saturday 3rd May

The Triple S Club

Mansfield Road,

Skegby,

NG17 3EF